White Coffee Review

IMG_1987IMG_1988IMG_1989As I mentioned in an earlier post, I have been recently trying instant coffee to substitute for my daily Tim Hortons coffee and so last weekend when going to the supermarket I saw a sale for white coffee. And when I compared the prices between regular coffee and this so called white coffee, white coffee was by far more expensive, approximately double the price. So without hesitation I decided to try this white coffee and see what it’s all about..

so what’s the final verdict ? 8.5/10 for me ! It’s much creamier , richer and sweeter than regular instant coffee it’s like more of a hybrid of a French vanilla with a regular coffee so really liked it as I have such a sweet tooth 👌🏻😅 I would buy it again at the supermarket!

 

 

Leave a Reply

