Today’s Lunch

So I know I’ve been doing a lot of food posts lately… and trying to keep my posts a bit more varied and interesting but honestly I haven’t had too much time to sit and write and my phone ran out of battery for a good chunk of the day … Note to self: always keep a charger on you ! I always have my charger when I don’t need it and when I so desperately need it , I don’t have one….

IMG_1961

Minute Maid orange juice (2RMB) with a small portion of wontons in soup (4RMB). Again if you recognize the cutlery you will know that this is from the school cafeteria. Wontons are filled with minimal stuffing only pork , but I mean it’s well worth it given it’s price…

IMG_1962

A closer look haha

Leave a Reply

